Maize Meeting

49th Maize Genetics Conference
March 22-25, 2007

Pheasant Run, St. Charles, IL

Access the program

2007 Steering Committee

The steering committee for the 2007 meeting is as follows:
Chair: Anne Sylvester, University of Wyoming, [email protected]
Richard Schneeberger
Ed Buckler
Marja Timmermans
Jorge Nieto-Sotelo
Thomas Brutnell
Erin Irish
Mei Guo
Steve Moose
Peter Rogowsky
Karen Cone (ex officio)
Marty Sachs (ex officio, local organizer)
Mary Schaeffer (ex officio)
Trent Seigfried (ex officio)

Of Interest to Maize Cooperators
MaizeGDB Homepage